Skip Navigation

The Our Shepherd Lutheran School Board meets every 3rd Tuesday of the month to discuss the events and issues of the school.

2018-2019 Our Shepherd Lutheran School Board

Eric West--St. Paul's, Painesville; Chairman:

Cyndi St. Julian--Zion, Painesville; Treasurer

Richard Alden--Zion, Painesville

Tom Cardina--St. Paul's, Painesville

Eric Drake--St. Paul's, Painesville

Julie Moses--Zion, Painesville

Erika Puussaar--Faith, Mentor


Rev. Kevin Guynn--Faith, Mentor

Rev. Paul Sundbom--St. Paul's, Painesville